Service Times
  • Sunday
    • 9:30 AM Sunday School
    • 10:55 AM Worship Service
  • Tuesday
    • 11:00 AM Tuesday morning Bible Study
  • Wednesday
    • 6:30 PM Wednesday Evening Bible Class
Upcoming Events
8/22/2017 - 11:00 AM   Bible Study
8/23/2017 - 6:30 PM   Bible Study
8/26/2017 - 8:30 AM   33 the Series: Authentic Manhood
8/27/2017 - 9:30 AM   Sunday School
8/27/2017 - 10:45 AM   Worship Service
8/29/2017 - 11:00 AM   Bible Study
8/30/2017 - 6:30 PM   Bible Study


First Baptist Church is very much a part of the Madison community.  Please feel free to contact us at any time.    

  

Webmaster:  mailto:webmaster@fbcofmadison.org 

Media:  Media@fbcofmadison.org


Pastor:  RevACDunn@FBCofMadison.org

General Information:  General_Info@fbcofmadison.org 

Church Clerk:  Churchclerk@fbcofmadison.org

Secretary:  Secretary@fbcofmadison.org

Deacon Board:  Deacons@fbcofmadison.org

Board of Trustees: Trustees@fbcofmadison.org

Women's Ministry:  Womensministry@fbcofmadison.org

Men's Ministry:  Mensministry@fbcofmadison.org



 

     

 

First Baptist Church of Madison, NJ
Address: 34 Cook Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
Phone: 973-966-1155
Fax: 973-966-1155
Email:
Web: FBCofMadison.org